Contact Us

Viking Trophies
6248 Lakeland Ave. North, Suite 102

Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Phone:  763-537-3422
Fax:  763-647-3366


Showroom Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm



Lori Moen, President/Owner
lori@vikingtrophies.com

Zenon Davidovich, Operations Mgr.
zenon@vikingtrophies.com

Sales Staff

Amy Peterson
amy@vikingtrophies.com

Kelly Nussbaum
kelly@vikingtrophies.com

Marcus Hendrickson
marcus@vikingtrophies.com

Brandon Newberg
brandon@vikingtrophies.com

Graphics Department

Rachel Westhoff
artwork@vikingtrophies.com

Jen Werkmeister
artwork@vikingtrophies.com

Use the form below to send us a message

Loading...
Loading...