Contact Us

Viking Trophies 6248 Lakeland Ave. North, Suite 102
Brooklyn Park, MN 55428

Phone:  763-537-3422
Fax:  763-647-3366

Showroom Hours

Monday-Friday 8:30 am - 5:00 pm

 

Staff

Management

Lori Moen, President/Owner
lori@vikingtrophies.com

Zenon Davidovich, General Manager
zenon@vikingtrophies.com


Sales Department

Amy Peterson
amy@vikingtrophies.com


Kelly Nussbaum

kelly@vikingtrophies.com


Brandon Newberg

brandon@vikingtrophies.com


Joe Sanders

joe@vikingtrophies.com


Graphics Department

Rachel Westhoff
artwork-rachel@vikingtrophies.com

Jen Werkmeister

artwork-jen@vikingtrophies.com


Accounting Department

Gwen Denninger
gwen@vikingtrophies.com

 

 

Use the form below to send us a message

Loading...
Loading...